## Greater Nagoya Initiative Center Board Members

## Chairman:

Akihisa MIZUNO	Central Japan Economic Federation, Chairman
Deputy Chairman:	
Masatoshi SAKAGUCHI	Public Foundation of Chubu Science and Technology Center, Chairman

## Member:

Takanori AZUMA	Toyota Motor Coroperation, Deputy General Manager of
	General Affairs and Human Resources
Hideaki OMURA	Aichi Prefecture, Governor
Nobuhiro OKUNO	Nagoya Urban Institute, President
Jun KARUBE	Toyota Tsusho Corporation, Chairman
Takashi KAWAMURA	Nagoya City, Mayor
Eikei SUZUKI	Mie Prefecture, Governor
Hiroshi TAKAHASHI	Meiko Trans CO., Ltd., President
Masanao TOMOZOE	Central Japan International Airport Co.,Ltd., Chairman
Hiroyasu NAITO	Nagoya Chamber of Commerce & Industry Deputy
	Chairman
Shoji NAKAMURA	Salaenergy Co., Ltd., Chairman
Issei HATAKEYAMA	Chubu Buresu of Economy Trade and Industry, Director
	General
Hajime FURUTA	Gifu Prefecture, Governor
Seiichi MATSUO	Tokai National Higher Education and Research, President/
	Nagoya University, President
Advisor:	
Yoichi IIDA	Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry Trade and
	Economic Cooperation Bureau, Director-General
Nobuhiko SASAKI	Japan External Trade Organization , Chairman