

Greater Nagoya Initiative Center

Executive Committee Members List

Chairman

Issei HATAKEYAMA, Director, Chubu Bureau of Economy, Trade and Industry Vice Chairman

Masatoshi SAKAGUCHI

Chairman, Public Foundation of Chubu Science and Technology Center

Committee

Shinya KATO, Vice-Governor, Aichi Prefecture
Takanori KAWAI, Vice-Governor, Gifu Prefecture
Shinichiro WATANABE, Vice-governor Mie Prefecture
Kazuo HORIBA, Deputy Mayor, Nagoya City
Masaki OGAWA, Managing Director, Central Japan Economic Federation
Yoshihiko UCHIA

Managing Director, Nagoya Chamber of Conference & Industry

Akihiro SASO

Vice President,

Nagoya University / Professor, Graduate School of Engineering

Tomoko MASUDA

Director-General for Chubu Region, Japan External Trade Organization, Chief Director, JETRO Nagoya